Wolfenstein Game Series: 10 Things We Love Most about the Wolfenstein Video Games

I don’t think he’s surviving that.

List of all the PC Wolfenstein Games

Castle Wolfenstein (1981)

Beyond Castle Wolfenstein (1984)

Wolfenstein RPG (1992)

Spear of Destiny (1992)

Return to Castle Wolfenstein (2001)

Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory (2003)

Wolfenstein (2009)

Wolfenstein: The New Order (2014)

Wolfenstein: The Old Blood (2014)


Shameless Nazi Killing

Wolfenstein: The New Order trailer

All of the Wolfenstein games take place during or after World War II somewhere in the Nazi regime.  The newer released games follow an alternate timeline where Germany won World War II and the world is falling to Nazi rule.  Every game features the ruthless murdering of Nazi SS soldiers, who, let’s face it, are monsters and deserve to die anyway, right?

Keep reading to find out the greatest features of the Wolfenstein series as a whole. 

More on this topic:


Gamer Since: 1999
Favorite Genre: RPG
Currently Playing: Dragon Age: Origins, Ori and the Blind Forest
Top 3 Favorite Games:Dragon Age: Origins, Portal 2, Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD
This article makes me feel:

More Top Stories